Thanks for taking a peek…

Image

Thanks to everyone who has stopped by to reads my posts.  Lord knows there are an infinite number of blogs out there.  To date, people from 8 countries have visited.  I think that is wonderful.  This project is deeply personal.  It is something very important to me, and my main reason for starting it was so that I would have some documentation of the journey I’m on.  If anyone out there gets any insight or enjoyment from any of my posts, that’s swell…

Namaste,

Vegaint

 

Leave a Reply

